Path-Away® Distributors

USA Headquarters
Arthur V. Martin, President
P.O. Box 3407
Bluffton, SC 29910-3407
Tel: 843-368-7063
amartin@giccllc.com
www.path-away.com
USA Poultry & Agriculture
Innovative Poultry Products LLC
2192 Juniper Creek Road
Olar, SC 29843
Mr. Chad Brubaker, President
Tel: 803-571-3345
www.innovativepoultryproducts.com
Malaysia
Holista Colltech
Dato Dr. Rajen Maneka
Unit 1201, 12th Floor
Amcorp Trade Center. P.J. Tower
18 Persiaran Barat
Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
Tel: +603 7965 2729
Fax: +603 7965 2777
www.holistaco.com

Europe HVAC
Contact us at USA Headquarters
amartin@giccllc.com

Europe Agriculture
Contact us at USA Headquarters
amartin@giccllc.com

Nigeria
Contact us at USA Headquarters
amartin@giccllc.com

China / Taiwan / Hong Kong / Macau / South Korea / Japan
Pioneer Science & Technology
Peggy Tang, PhD, Chairman/CEO
Room 2216, No. 5, Meiyuan Road
Science & Technology Financial Building
Nankai District, Tianjin, 300384
Tel: +86 22 83707800
Fax: +86 22 83707800
Mobile: +86 13662045865
pt4@ureii.com
www.tianjinpioneer.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Saudi
Ajwaa Environmental Technology EST
Gamal Ahmed Gamal, Executive Director
l-Nassiryah-Al-Ghazalah St. 29
Riyadh 11514
P.O. Box 54161
Tel: 011 4405214, 011 4405215
Fax: 011 4405213
Mobile: 050-561-2475
www.saudiajwaa.com
jamal@princefaisalgroup.com
gamalgamal@gmail.com

Latin America
(including Mexico, Central & South America)
Gilbert Carrillo Organic Solutions LLC
USA HEADQUARTERS:
Steven T. Gilbert, President
Tel: +1-864-715-2106 (office)
+1-862-222-0550 (mobile)
sgilbert@gcorganicsolutions.com

LATIN AMERICA HEADQUARTERS:
Andres F. Carrillo, Managing Director
Tel: +57-315-235-7218
acarrillo@gcorganicsolutions.com
Megan Gilbert de Carrillo, Managing Director
Tel: +57-316-370-4906 (Latin America)
+1-843-476-4547 (USA)
mgilbert@gcorganicsolutions.com
www.gcorganicsolutions.com

Netherlands
Coolhands BV
Mark Bevers, Managing Partner
Kaspar Karsenstraat 25
7424 GB Deventer
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 00 86 500
Mobile: +31 6 81 61 24 20
mark@coolhands.com
www.coolhands.com

Australia / New Zealand
Global Air and Water Ltd.
Kerry Grimshaw CEO
746 East Coast Rd.
Pinehill, Auckland
New Zealand. 0630
Tel: +64 211108527
kerry.grimshaw@globalairandwater.com